Salty Vets Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.009 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 9 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 9 recommendations
5
9
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

J

Jean H

July 1, 2023

Great scallop and fishing trip Full Day Combo Trip Captain Raymond Dehn was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Fully equipment provided. The vessel is kids friendly and a great experience overall

no more
P

Pam L

June 24, 2023

Morning Fishing with Capt Ray Half Day Trip. We had a blast! Capt Ray Knew just where to take us to find fish, and he did not disappoint. Super nice guy, and his company is Vet Owned and operated. You should definitely book a trip as it is well worth it!

no more
W

Wayne W

June 16, 2023

Just a good guy and ready to run when the bit is hot!! Book it if your looking this far into a trip you shouldnt look anymore, great time, great guy, and fishing he put us on them and was running when bite was hot! A+

Read More
img
B

Brian G

May 31, 2023

Had one of the best experiences on a charter ever. Cap Ray was awesome very personable and knows the water. Going home with a ton of fish.

no more
img
J

Jeff R

May 18, 2023

We came down from SC on vacation and I booked a fishing charter for me and my 2 daughters. This was their first time fishing on a charter and they loved it. Captain Ray was patient and made sure they had a great time. Amazing fishing guide who is very customer focussed. We will definitely Use Salty Vets for future vacations!

Read More
img
B

Billy S

September 16, 2022

Spent a whole day fishing with Captain Ray. We had a great time and Captain Ray worked hard all day long to put us on fish. He was ready for multiple types of fishing (Lures and different bats) Based on what the fish wanted. We caught several different species (Reds, Snook, Trout, Mangrove Snapper) throughout the day. First time to Crystal River for me and the water and habitat was beautiful. We will definitely be fishing with Captain Raymond again!

Read More
img
K

Kathleen Shetka Murrer

February 28, 2021

Thanks Captain Ray for a great outing! A successful day and a learning experience too. We missed some good ones but we caught others once Captain Ray gave a some advice and pointers. We absolutely recommend him for your next guide!

no more
K

Katrina Chamberlain

January 7, 2021

Very responsive to my messages to set up a trip for my husband, answered all of my questions. My husband had a great time and wants to go again. Highly recommend him!!

no more
G

Gavin Tryon

January 3, 2021

absolutely amazing time very knowledgeable and prepared for anything we wanted too fish for will be back soon

no more

Veteran Owned And Operated Fishing Charters In Crystal River

About Salty Vets Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Check out the rave reviews from satisfied customers who have experienced the thrill of Crystal River fishing and scalloping charters! Discover what guests have to say about their incredible fishing adventures with Captain Ray and his team at Salty Vets Fishing Charters. From inshore fishing excursions to exciting scalloping trips, these charters offer a memorable experience for all!


Salty Vets Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Crystal River Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Salt River, Crystal Bay.